Member Directory

Alyman, Dr. Cheryl

1030 Upper James Street
Suite 202
Hamilton, ON
L9C 6X6

Phone: 905-522-0011
Fax:  905-522-0411
dr.alyman@bellnet.ca

Anthonymultu, Pia

Flaherty, Sloan, Hatfield
374 Main Street West
Hamilton, ON
L8P 1K2

Phone:  905-522-9994
Fax:  905-522-9916
panthonymultu@flashlaw.ca

Bachmann, Ms. Corina Anghel

Bachmann Personal Injury

Phone: 519-428-8090
Fax:  519-428-8082
cbachmann@bachmannlaw.ca

Bailey, Mr. Greg

Hughes Amys LLP
25 Main Street West
Suite 2100
Hamilton, ON

Phone: 905-577-4050
Fax:  905-577-6301
gbailey@hughesamys.com

Bonin, Mr. Ryan

Sullivan Injury Law
80 King Street
Suite 903
St. Catharines, ON
L2R 7G1

Phone:  905-346-5055
Fax:  905-346-5057
rbonin@svsullivanlaw.com

Carpenter-Gunn, The Honourable Madam Justice Kim A.

Superior Court of Justice

Phone: 905-645-5289
Fax:  905-645-5379
Jrgunn510@gmail.com

Chaimowitz, Dr. Gary

McMaster Uni/St. Joseph’s Hosp.
100 West 5th Street
Hamilton, ON
L8N 3K7

Phone: 905-522-1225 x 35424
Fax:  905-381-5606
chaimow@mcmaster.ca

Chrolavicius, Mr. Joseph M.

Barrister & Solicitor
124 Young Street
Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 1V6

Phone: 905-522-2704
Fax:  905-529-5112

Ciarlo, Mr. Franco

Nolan Law Offices
1 King Street West
Suite 700
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 1A4

Phone: 905-522-9261
Fax:  905-525-5836
fc@nolanlaw.ca

Deeley, Mr. Christopher D.

Camporese Sullivan DiGregorio
1 King Street West
Suite 1700
Hamilton, ON
L8P 1A4

cdeeley@csdlawyers.ca

DeRyck, Dr. Bettina

 

Baxter Antoniazzi and Associates
204-659 Upper James St.
Hamilton, ON
L9C 5R8

Phone: 905-575-4525
Fax:  905-575-4725
drderyck@bapsych.com

Desantis, Ms. Angela

DeSantis Occupational Therapy Services (D.O.T.S.)
312 Grays Road, Ste 56098
Stoney Creek, ON
L8G 5C9

Phone:  905-902-7097
Fax:  905-664-1691
angela@desantisot.com

Occupational Therapist

Desantis, Mr. Francis

Agro Zaffiro LLP
1 James St S,
4th Floor
Hamilton, ON L8P 4R5

Phone:  905-527-6877
Fax:  905-527-6887
desantis@agrozaffiro.com

Dickson, Kieran C.

Evans Philp LLP
1 King Street West
Suite 1600
Hamilton, ON
L8P 1A4

Phone:  905-525-1200
Fax:  905-525-7897
kdickson@evansphilp.com

Dyk, Ms. Lesya

Lesya Dyk Occupational Therapists
360 Queeston Rd
Hamilton, Ontario
L8K 1H9

Phone: 905-481-1122
Fax:  905-481-2550
lesya@ldot.ca
natalie@ldot.ca

Eschlboeck, Ms. Renate J.

Camporese Sullivan DiGregorio
1 King Street West
Suite 1700
Hamilton, ON
L8P 1A4

reschlboeck@csdlawyers.ca

Evans, Q.C., LSM, Mr. John F.

Evans Sweeny Bordin LLP
1 King Street West
Suite 1201
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 1A4

Phone: 905-523-5666
Fax:  905-523-8098
jevans@esblawyers.com

Findlay, Mr. Eric

Findlay Attorneys
20 Hughson Street South
Suite 510
Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 2A1

Phone: 905-522-9799
Fax:  905-522-3098
eric@findlaylaw.ca

Fitch, Mr. Jack

Hughes Amys LLP
25 Main Street West
Suite 2100
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 1H1

Phone: 905-577-4050 x 237
Fax:  905-577-6301
jfitch@hughesamys.com

Flaherty, Mr. Charles

Flaherty Sloan Hatfield
374 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 1K2

Phone: 905-522-9994
Fax:  905-522-9916
cflaherty@flashlaw.ca
skohut@flashlaw.ca

Fulton, Dr. William

Victoria Medical Centre
304 Victoria Avenue North
Suite 402
Hamilton, Ontario
L8L 5G4

Phone: 905-521-8040
Fax:  905-521-8039
billfulton@primus.ca

Gaudun, Ms. Kathy

The Morris Law Group
125  Main Street East
Hamilton, ON
L9N 3Z3

Phone:  905-526-8080
Fax:  905-521-1927
kgaudun@morrislawyers.com

Geronimo, Ms. Julie

Geronimo Occupational Therapy
PO Box 99017
Stoney Creek, ON
L8J 1P0

Phone:  905—561-1091
Fax:  905-561-1092
Julie@geronimo-ot.ca

Gibson, Mr. Matthew L.

Sullivan Festeryga
1 James St S
11th Floor
Hamilton, ON
L8P 4R5

Phone: 905-528-7963 x 159
Fax:  905-577-0077
mgibson@sfllp.ca

Goit, Jeffery R.

Agro Zaffiro LLP
1 James St S,
4th Floor
Hamilton, ON L8P 4R5

Phone:  905-527-6877
Fax:  905-527-6887
jgoit@agrozaffiro.com

Greve, Mr. James S.

Camporese Sullivan DiGregorio
1 King Street West
Suite 1700
Hamilton, ON
L8P 1A4

jgreve@scdlawyers.ca

Grimaldi, Ms. Lauren

Scarfone Hawkins LLP
1 James Street South
14th Floor
Hamilton, ON

Phone:  905-523-1333
Fax:  905-526-5878
lgrimaldi@shlaw.ca

Grosso, Ms. Mary

Hooper Law
128 Hughson Street North
Hamilton, ON
L8R 1G6

Phone:  905-522-8002
Fax:  905-777-1220
mgrosso@hooperlaw.ca

Groves, Mr. Mark

Ross & McBride LLP
1 King Street West
10th Floor
Hamilton, ON
L8A 3P6

Phone:  905-526-9800
Fax:  905-526-0732
mgroves@rossmcbride.com

Hamilton Children’s Aid Society

 

 

Hampson, Ms. Susan

Gerald A. Swaye & Associates
105 Main Street East
Suite 901
Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 1G8

Phone: 905-524-2861
Fax:  905-524-2313
shampson@swaye.ca

Hooper, Mr. Robert J.

Hooper Law
128 Hughson Street North
Hamilton, Ontario
L8R 1G6

Phone: 905-522-8002
Fax:  905-777-1220
rob@hooperlaw.ca
liz@hooperlaw.ca

Horton, Jennifer

Lear Communications
660 Main Street East
Hamilton, Ontario
L8M 1J8

Phone:  905-667-1441
Fax:  905-667-1443
Jennifer.horton@learcomm.ca

Humphrey, Ms. Darlene

BDH Rehabilitation Advisory Services
P.O. Box 562
Beamsville, Ontario
L0R 1B0

Phone: 905-563-9023
Fax:  905-563-9722
belinda.humphrey@sympatico.ca
tdinya@shaw.ca (Tamara)

Hunter-Trottier, Ms. Shanda

S.L. Hunter & Associates
5195 Harvester Road
Unit 4B
Burlington, Ontario
L7L 6E9

Phone: 905-637-5522
Fax:  905-637-4995
slhunter@slhunter.ca

Irish, Mr. Mark

Ross & McBride
1 King Street West
10th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 1A4

Phone:  905-526-9800
Fax: 905-526-0732
mirish@rossmcbride.com

James, Lim

The Morris Law Group
125 Main Street East
Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 3Z3

Phone: 905-526-8080
Fax:  905-521-1927
jlim@morrislawyers.com

Josefchak, Dr. Robert

Niagara Health Centre
180 Vine Street South
Suite 207
St. Catharines, Ontario
L2R 7P3

Phone: 905-641-3423
Fax:  905-641-3713
orthodoc@vaxxine.com

Kaplan, Dr. Ronald

Kaplan & Kaplan
1612 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario
L8S 1G1

Phone: 905-529-5131
Fax:  905-529-7255
ron@kaplanpsychologists.com
carolt@kaplanpsychologists.com

Kaplan, Dr. Faith

Kaplan & Kaplan
1612 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario
L8S 1G1

Phone: 905-529-5131
Fax:  905-529-7255
faith@kaplanpsychologists.com

Keesmaat, Mr. Andrew L

Agro Zaffiro LLP
1 James St S,
4th Floor
Hamilton, ON L8P 4R5

Phone:  905-527-6877
Fax:  905-527-6887
akeesmaat@agrozaffiro.com

Keith, Dr. Lisa

723 Rymal Road West
Unit #13
Hamilton, Ontario
L9B 2W2

Phone: 905-388-0998
Fax:  905-388-2984
drkeith@drlisakeith.com
reception@drlisakeith.com

Kemeny, Mr. Michael J.

The Morris Law Group
125  Main Street East
Hamilton, ON
L9N 3Z3

Phone:  905-526-8080
Fax:  905-521-1927
mkemeny@morrislawyers.com

Kenney, Mr. Steven K.

Barrister & Solicitor
122 Viewmont Close
Kitchener, Ontario
N2A 1K1

Phone: 519-748-2175
Fax:  519-748-0427
skkenney@sympatico.ca

Key, Mr. M. Edward

Agro Zaffiro LLP
1 James St S,
4th Floor
Hamilton, ON L8P 4R5

Phone:  905-527-6877
Fax:  905-527-6887
cwelsh@agrozaffiro.com

Klinowski, Christopher P.

Agro Zaffiro LLP
1 James St S,
4th Floor
Hamilton, ON L8P 4R5

Phone:  905-527-6877
Fax:  905-527-6887
cklinowski@gmail.com

Koch, Dr. Roberta

Koch Chiropractic Professional Corp.
866 Main Street East
Hamilton, Ontario
L8M 1L9

Phone: 905-544-5688
Fax:  905-545-2800
info@kochspinecentre.ca

Kumbhare, Dr. Dinesh A.

240 James Street South
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 3B3

Phone: 905-777-9389
Fax:  905-777-9399
kumbhad@mcmaster.ca

Kurpis, Mr. Branko

Sullivan Festeryga LLP
1 James Street South
Hamilton, ON
L8P 4R5

Phone:  905-528-7963
Fax:  905-577-0077
bkurpis@sfllp.ca

Lagoo, Ms. Sumitra

The Morris Law Group
125  Main Street East
Hamilton, ON
L9N 3Z3

Phone:  905-526-8080
Fax:  905-521-1927
slagoo@morrislawyers.com

Levato, Ms. Rita

McKellar Structured Settlements Inc.
100-649 Scottsdale Drive
Guelph, ON
N1G 4T7

Phone:  1-800-265-8381

Levitt, Dr. Brian

Kaplan & Kaplan
1612 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario
L8S 1G1

Phone: 905-529-5131
Fax:  905-529-7255
brian@kaplanpsychologists.com

Liang, Dr. William

1447 Upper Ottawa Street
Unit 2
Hamilton, Ontario
L8W 3J6

Phone: 905-522-2171; 905-522-2171
Fax:  905-523-1250
drcoolfish@hotmail.com
liangwi@univmail.mcmaster.ca

Lim, James

The Morris Law Group
125 Main Street E
Hamilton, ON
L8N 3Z3

 

Malik, Asma

Ross Rehabilitation
875 Main Street
Lower Level, Suite1
Hamilton, Ontario
L8S 4P9

Phone:  905-777-9838
Fax:  905-777-9058
Asma@rossrehab.com

McCormack, Mr. Paul

Elements Support Services
206 Locke Street South,
Hamilton, ON

Phone:  905-393-5724
Fax:  905-393-9534
lisa@elementssupportservices.com
admin@elementssupportservices.com

McCourt, Robin

The Morris Law Group
125 Main Street East
Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 3Z3

Phone: 905-526-8080
Fax:  905-521-1927
rmccourt@morrislawyers.com

McPherson, Mr. Kirk

Sullivan Festeryga LLP
1 James St S
11th Floor
Hamilton, ON

Phone: 905-528-7963
Fax:  905-577-0077
kmcpherson@sfllp.ca

Moraes, Dr. Susan Moraes

Mindframe Psychology Centre
55 Village Centre Pl.
Mississauga, Ontario
L4Z 1V9

Phone: 905 334-7832
drmoraes@mindframe.ca

Morris, Mr. Henry Jason (Jay)

The Morris Law Group
125 Main Street East
Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 3Z3

Phone: 905-526-8082
Fax:  905-522-2292
jmorris@abconsultants.ca
aplester@abconsultants.ca

Morris, Mr. Randy

The Morris Law Group
125 Main Street East
Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 3Z3

Phone: 905-526-8082
Fax:  905-522-2292
rmorris@abconsultants.ca

Morris, Ms. Lisa

The Morris Law Group
125 Main Street East
Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 3Z3

Phone: 905-521-8080
Fax:  905-521-1927
lmorris@morrislawyers.com

Morris, Q.C., Mr. William

The Morris Law Group
125  Main Street East
Hamilton, ON
L9N 3Z3

Phone:  905-526-8080
Fax:  905-521-1927
wmorris@morrislawyers.com

Mrkalj, Ms. Jasmina

Sullivan Festeryga
1 James St S
11th Floor
Hamilton, ON

Phone: 905-528-7963
Fax:  905-577-0077
jmrkalj@sullivanfesteryga.com

Munroe, Mr. Robert

Ross & McBride
1 King Street West
10th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 1A4

Phone: 905-526-9800 x 5832
Fax:  905-526-0732
rbm@rossmcbride.com

Naipaul, Ms. Anandi D.

Ross & McBride
1 King Street West
10th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 1A4

Phone: 905-572-5820
Fax:  905-526-0732
anaipaul@rossmcbride.com

Nakoneshny, Mr. Michael

Work Placement Services
153 Jacqueline Boulevard
Hamilton, Ontario
L9B 2S9

Phone: 905-318-5586
Fax:  905-318-0616
michael@workplacementservices.ca
theresa@workplacementservices.ca

Nanayakkara, Mr. Eric C.

Evans Philp LLP
1 King Street West
16th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 3P9

Phone: 905-525-1200 x 1011
Fax:  905-525-7897
enanayakkara@evansphilp.com
kfrench@evansphilp.com

Neely, Ms. Valarie

PRN Consultants
28 Duke Street, Unit 102
Hamilton, ON

Phone:  905-527-1633
prnconsultants@sympatico.ca
valmay@sympatico.ca

Nuic, Sonja A.

Wynperle Law
400-25 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario

Phone:  905-777-0300
Fax:  905-777-1050
Sonja@wynperlelaw.ca

Nyland, Annette

Nyland Personal Injury Law
331 Dundas Street East, Unit  3
PO Box 1463
Waterdown, ON
L0R 2H0

Phone:  905-690-2929
Fax:  905-690-2920
anyland@nylandlaw.ca

O’Connell, Amy

Lear Communication Inc.
660 Main Street East
Hamilton, Ontario
L8M 1J8

Phone:  905-667-1441
Fax:  905-667-1443
Amy.oconnell@learcomm.ca

Palmer, Jordan

Jordan Bronte Robertston Palmer
31-5090 Fairview Street
Burlington, Ontario
L7L 7H5

Phone:  905-631-8830
Fax:  866-456-6085
jpalmer@jbrppc.com

Pawlowski, Roksana

Camporese Sullivan DiGregorio
1 King Street West
Suite1700
Hamilton, ON
L8P 1A4

rpawlowski@csdlawyers.ca

Pelton, Ms. Helen

Pelton Law
329 King Street East
Unit 2
Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 1C1

Phone: 905-528-5150
Fax:  905-528-1150
hpelton@peltonlaw.ca

Pool, Ms. Lisa

Sullivan Festeryga LLP
1 James Street South
11th Floor
Hamilton, ON
L8P 4R5

Phone:  905-528-7963
Fax:  905-577-0077
lpool@|sfllp.ca

Power-Ahmad, Ms. Brenda

EntwistlePower Occupational Therapy Services
1425 Cormorant Road
Suite301
Ancaster, ON
L9G 4V3

Phone: 905-648-9593
brenda@entwistlepower.com

Prince, Mr. Nathan

Student at law
24 Orchard Hill
Hamilton, ON
L8P 2V8

Phone:905-617-3889
Nathan@nathanprince.ca

Quesnel, Pamela J.

Evans Philp LLP
1 King Street West
16th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 3P9

Phone:  905-525-1200
Fax:  905-525-7897
lmendez@evansphilp.com

Raddatz, Kenneth J

Evans Philp LLP
1 King Street West
16th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 3P9

Phone:  905-525-1200
Fax:  905-525-7897
kraddatz@evansphilp.com

Rathbone, Dr. Michel

201 James Street South
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 3A8

Phone: 905-574-1460
Fax:  905-383-3958
mrathbon@mcmaster.ca

Remigis, Mr. Bradley M.

Agro Zaffiro LLP
1 James St S,
4th Floor
Hamilton, ON L8P 4R5

Phone:  905-527-6877
Fax:  905-527-6887
bremigis@agrozaffiro.com

Reynolds, Ms. Renee

Sullivan Festeryga LLP
1 James Street S
Hamilton, ON
L8P 4R5

Phone:  905-528-7963
Fax:  905-577-0077
rreynolds@sfllp.ca

Richie, Dr. Steven J.

84 Brant Avenue
Brantford, Ontario
N3T 3H1

Phone: 519-759-0911
Fax:  519-759-2304
tothebigr@yahoo.com

Rogers, Mr. Robert H.

Evans Philp LLP
1 King Street West
Suite 1600
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 1A4

Phone: 905-525-1200 x 1016
Fax:  905-525-7897
rrogers@evansphilp.com

Rogers, Ms. Jessica L.

Evans, Philp
1 King Street West
Suite 1600
Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 3P9

Phone: 905-525-1200
Fax:  905-525-7897
jrogers@evansphilp.com

Rollo, Ms. Francesca

Ross & McBride
1 King Street West
10th Floor
Hamilton, ON
L8N 3P6

Phone: 905-526-9800
Fax:  905-526-0732
frollo@rossmcbride.com

Roncari, Mr. Daniel A.

The Morris Law Group
125  Main Street East
Hamilton, ON
L9N 3Z3

Phone:  905-526-8080
Fax:  905-521-1927

droncari@morrislawyers.com

Rosenkrantz, Mr. Daniel

Sullivan Festeryga
1 James St S
11th Floor
Hamilton, ON

Phone: 905-528-7963
Fax:  905-577-0077
drosenkrantz@sfllp.ca

Ross, Ms. Maria

Ross Rehabilitation & Vocational Services
875 Main Street West
Lower Level, Suite 1
Hamilton, Ontario
L8S 4P9

Phone: 905-777-9838
Fax:  905-777-9058
maria@rossrehab.com
semi@rossrehab.com
bmckinney@rossrehab.com

Saeed,Ms. Hina

Camporese Sullivan DiGregorio
1 King Street West
Suite 1700
Hamilton, ON
L8P 1A4

hsaeed@csdlawyers.ca

Santini, Ms. Vanda A

Agro Zaffiro LLP
1 James St S,
4th Floor
Hamilton, ON L8P 4R5

Phone:  905-527-6877
Fax:  905-527-6887
vsantini@agrozaffiro.com

Santucci, Ms. Patricia

Patricia Santucci Law
329 King Street East
Hamilton, ON
L8N 1C1

Phone:  905-667-1987
Fax:  905-667-1988
Patricia.santucci@santuccilaw.ca

Sapiano, Ms. Linda

Linda Irvine Sapiano Professional Corp
25 Main Street W
Suite 115
Hamilton, ON L8P 1H1

Phone:  905-522-2040
Fax:  905-528-8808
linda@sapianolaw.com

Scarfone, Mr. James A.

Scarfone Hawkins LLP
1 James Street South
14th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 3P9

Phone: 905-523-1333
Fax:  905-523-5878
scarfone@shlaw.ca

Schacher, Dr. Victor Rupert

Schacher Orthodontics
1334 Barton St E
Hamilton ON
L8H 2W3

Phone: 905-545-3021
Fax:  519-752-0257; 905-545-0398
drvicschacher@hotmail.com
office@myorthodontist.com

Sciara, Ms. Tara

Flaherty Sloan Hatfield
374 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 1K2

Phone: 905-522-9994
Fax:  905-522-9916
tsciara@flashlaw.ca
skohut@flashlaw.ca

Seibel, Ms. Sabrina

Mackesy Smye
2 Haymarket Street
Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 1G7

Phone:  905-525-2341
Fax:  905-525-6300
Seibel@mackesysmye.com

Seth, Dr. Puneet

69 Mountain Park Avenue,
Hamilton, ON
L9A 1A1

Phone:  416-671-5114
Fax:  416-671-5114
puneetsethmd@gmail.com

Shahrokhnia, Sean

Psychology Health Solutions
875 Main Street East
Hamilton, ON
L8M 1M2

Phone:  905-312-0111
Fax:  905-312-0233
Sean.shahrokhnia@psychhealth.ca

Sharma, Ms. Sangita

Burlington Pain Care Clinic
24-1960 Appleby Line
Burlington, ON L7L 0B7

Phone:  905-335-8802
Fax:  905-315-9924
burlingtonpainclinic@gmail.com

Simo, Mr. Brian

Ross & McBride LLP
1 King Street West
Hamilton,. ON
L8P 1A4

Phone:  905-526-9800
Fax:  905-526-0732
bsimo@rossmcbride.com

Sloan, Mr. Stephen

Flaherty Sloan Hatfield
374 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 1K2

Phone: 905-522-9994
Fax:  905-522-9916
sloan@flashlaw.ca
kgibson@flashlaw.ca

Smith, Dr. Amber

Amber Smith Psychology
1447 Upper Ottawa
Unit 1
Hamilton, Ontario
L8w 3J6

Phone: 289-639-5604
Fax:  905-645-0453
amber@smithhealthconsulting.ca

Somerville, Jennifer

Agro Zaffiro LLP
1 James St S,
4th Floor
Hamilton, ON L8P 4R5

Phone:  905-527-6877
Fax:  905-527-6887
jsomer@agrozaffiro.com

Sperry, Ms. Deidre (Dee)

Choice Therapeutics
102 Plaza Drive
#63037
Dundas, ON
L9H 6Y3

Phone: 905-627-9005
Fax:  905-627-4737
dsperry@cogeco.ca

Spurgeon, Mr. Andrew J.

Ross & McBride
1 King Street West
10th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 1A4

Phone: 905-572-5810
Fax:  905-526-0732
aspurgeon@rossmcbride.com
lgale@rossmcbride.com

Storrie, Dr. H. Jane

Storrie, Velikonja and Associates
573 Maple Avenue
Suite 2
Burlington, Ontario
L7S 2E8

Phone: 905-333-0072
Fax:  905-333-0082
janestorrie@sympatico.ca
jstorrie@svapsych.ca

Sullivan, Mr. John

Baxter Antoniazzi
70-11 Pirie Drive
Dundas, ON

Phone:  905-575-4525
Fax:  905-575-4725
johnsullivan@bapsych.com

Sullivan, Mr. Joseph J.

Camporese Sullivan DiGregorio
1 King Street West
Suite 1700
Hamilton, ON
L8P 1A4

jsullivan@csdlawyers.ca
zbottenfield@csdlawyers.ca

Sullivan, Ms. Siona

Sullivan Injury Law
80 King Street
Suite 903
St. Catharines, ON
L2R 7G1

Phone:  905-346-5055
Fax:  905-346-5057
ssullivan@svsullivanlaw.com

Swaye, Mr. Gerald A.

Gerald A. Swaye & Associates
105 Main street East
Suite 901
Hamilton, ON
L8N 1G6

Phone: 905-524-2861
Fax:  905-524-2313
gswaye@swaye.ca
sburns@swaye.ca

Upadhye, Dr. Suneel

Manerva Pain Management Group

Phone:  905-540-1500
Fax:  905-540-1501
Suneel_upadhye@hotmail.com

Varma,  Pryamvada

Flaherty Sloan Hatfield
374 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 1K2

Phone: 905-522-9994
Fax:  905-522-9916
pvarma@flashlaw.ca

Wahlman, Carolynne

Evans Philp LLP
1 King St west
Suite 1600
Hamilton, ON L8N 3P9

Phone:  905-525-1200
Fax:  905-525-7897
cwahlman@evansphilp.com

Waxman, Mr. Jonah

The Morris Law Group
125  Main Street East
Hamilton, ON
L9N 3Z3

Phone:  905-526-8080
Fax:  905-521-1927
jwaxman@morrislawyers.com

Wellenreiter, Mr. Anthony

Wellenreiter & Wellenreiter
46 Forest Avenue
Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 1X1

Phone: 905-525-4520
Fax:  905-525-7943
awellenreiter@wellenreiter.ca

Whitmore, Mr. Robert

McHugh Whitmore LLP
914 Queenston Rd
Stoney Creek, ON
L8g 1B7

Phone:  905-662-6001
Fax:  905-662-6004
whitmore@mchughwhitmore.ca

Wise, Valerie

Wise Health Law
586 Argus Road Suite 200
Oakville, Ontario
L6J 3J3

Phone:  416-915-4234
Fax:  416-915-4235
vwise@wisehealth.ca

Wylie, Cheryl

Ross Rehabilitation
875 Main Street Lower Level Suite1
Hamilton, Ontario
L8S 4P9

Phone:  905-777-9838
Fax:  905-777-9058
cherylw@rossreha.com

Wynperle, Mr. Allen

Wynperle Law PC
25 Main Street West
Suite 400
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 1H1

Phone: 905-777-0300
Fax:  905-777-1050
allen@wynperlelaw.ca

Zamora, Emil N.

E.N. Zamora, M.D.
1601 King Street East
Hamilton, ON
L8K 1T5

Phone:  905-549-8800
Fax:  905-549-4933
enzamora@cogeco.net

Zambon, Jane

Ross Rehabilitation
875 Main Street
Lower Level, Suite1
Hamilton, Ontario
L8S 4P9

Phone:  905-777-9838
Fax:  905-777-9058
jane@rossrehab.com